6864ee1465 · checked systemd file and installer off of list · Updated 2023-04-01 18:41:01 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?